My hobbies   Leave a comment

I have 3 hobbies. Do you have any of them? My hobbies are football, badminton and studying math. If I play football it is very interesting and I like to play with a teams. I think I’m good as a defender. I kick a ball with a left foot, so I am left back. I’m not really good at playing football because I can’t dribble the ball but I can kick far and I can pass the ball properly to my team. It is a little bit tiring because I have to run far. My second hobby is playing badminton. Badminton is easy t play because I don’t need to run far. We just move our feet one step and hit a shuttle cock. Fore hand, back hand, volley and smash are technique in badminton. I’m good at smash it because I like to smash a shuttle cock and it feels good when I hit a shuttle cock. My last hobby is studying math because I like to count it makes me smart. I know how to do math very well and I got a good score in math. In school I also got a good score and the lowest score is 11\15 because sometimes I count wrong because I do math without solution. I want to get higher scores and I will write solutions. My hobbies are best thing. Hobbies are for enjoying and relaxing for me. If you don’t have any please find one.

Posted September 21, 2012 by park9911 in Uncategorized

Leave a comment